Song of the Day

“I Love You Always Forever” by Betty Who

Truthfully, I never loved the Donna Lewis version of this song until Betty Who single-handedly turned me on to it. Which makes sense because Betty Who is so personable she could convince anyone of anything. Here is the FAULT Magazine interview I did with her in February.

For a better interview with her, listen to her episode of the Pop Shop Podcast. Actually, just listen to the Pop Shop Podcast in general. It’s the best.


Click here for my professional site.

Leave a Reply

