Song of the Day (New Bleachers Music!)

“Everybody Lost Somebody” by Bleachers

Gone Now seems to be shaping up nicely. I was a little nervous when I first heard “Hate That You Know Me.” Not because I didn’t like the song, but because I worried it might indicate a tonal shift away from the Bleachers sound I know and love. (That doesn’t mean I think artists shouldn’t grow and change.)

But I think “Everybody Lost Somebody” is the perfect balance between classic Bleachers and introducing new stuff, namely the saxophones.


Click here for my professional site.

Leave a Reply

